As a user sharing my screen, I want to automatically stop sharing my when entering/exiting a new private space.
Motivation:
  • While using Gather as a virtual office, folks are unwittingly sharing their screen fairly regularly. This usually leads to some slight confusion, and could also be a privacy concern.
  • This often happens in the context of a user coming from another meeting in which they were screen sharing.